Staff

 

 

Name Position Phone Number Email
Heather Turi Principal (913) 627-6591 heather.turi@kckps.org
Emily Fleming Assistant Principal (913)627-6597 Emily.fleming@kckps.org
Jan Huston Principal’s Secretary (913) 627-6590 jan.huston@kckps.org
Sherry Taylor Attendance Secretary (913) 627-659 sherry.taylor@kckps.org
Juli Peterson School Nurse   juliann.peterson@kckps.org
Angelee Dougherty HeadStart Nurse   angelee.dougherty@kckps.org
Melissa Edmonds Instructional Coach   melissa.edmonds@kckps.org
Joan Fogel Instructional Coach   joan.fogel@kckps.org
Amy Gilman Behavior Mental Health Interventionist   amy.gilman@kckps.org
Vacancy Behavior Mental Health Interventionist    
Amy Dedrick Social Worker   amy.dedrick@kckps.org
Molly Wessling Family Service Worker   molly.wessling@kckps.org
Hannah Kwon Family Service Worker   hannah.kwon@kckps.org
Erica Carr Family Service Worker   erica.carr@kckps.org
Selvinth Maldonado Family Service Worker   selvinth.maldonado@kckps.org
Katelin Saunders Family Service Worker   Katelin.saunders@kckps.org
Brandy Holderby Family Service Worker   Brandy.holderby@kckps.org
Crishana Swinton Family Service Worker   Crishana.swinton@kckps.org
Whitney Russell Family Service Worker   Whitney.russel@kckps.org
April Bovance Family Service Worker   April.bovance@kckps.org
Katie Wallace Family Service Worker   Kathryn.wallace@kckps.org
Fu Her Family Service Worker   Toufu.her@kckps.org
Vacancy Family Service Worker    
Janice Santiago HeadStart Interpreter   Janice.santiago@kckps.org
Claudia Giner Special Education Translator   Claudia.giner@kckps.org
Vacancy Special Education Translator    
Sharon Anderson School Pyschologist   Sharon.anderson@kckps.org
Kerri Schreiber Speech Language Pathologist   Kerri.schreiber@kckps.org
Melissa Wirtz Speech Language Pathologist   Melissa.wirtz@kckps.org
Megan Cole Speech Language Pathologist   Megan.cole@kckps.org
Tracy Erwin Speech Language Pathologist   Tracy.erwin@kckps.org
Shawn Barry Occupational Therapist   Shawn.barry@kckps.org
Wanda Cain Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant   Wanda.cain@kckps.org
Renee Cooper Physical Therapist   Renee.cooper@kckps.org
Karen Ramsey Early Childhood Special Educator- Room C   Karen.ramsey@kckps.org
Erica LeBlanc Early Childhood Teacher- Room C   Erica.leblanc@kckps.org
Ruby Kirkwood Paraeducator- Room C   Ruby.kirkwood@kckps.org
LaShawn Alberty Paraeducator/CNA   Lashawn.alberty@kckps.org
Vanessa Krabbe Early Childhood Teacher- Room D   Vanessa.krabee@kckps.org
Aneesha Lee Teacher Associate- Room D   Aneesha.lee@kckps.org
Abby Ohmes Early Childhood Special Educator- Room E   Abigail.ohmes@kckps.org
Andrea Murray Early Childhood Teacher- Room E   Andrea.murray@kckps.org
Evette Edmondson Paraeducator- Room E   Evette.edmondson@kckps.org
Majayla Garrett Paraeducator- Room E   Majayla.garrett@kckps.org
Katie Miller-Lopez Early Childhood Teacher- Room F   Katie.miller-lopez@kckps.org
Antrina Lopez Teacher Associate- Room F   Antrina.lopez@kckps.org
Irma Blair Early Childhood Special Educator- Room G   Irma.blair@kckps.org
Stephanie Ferguson Early Childhood Teacher- Room G   Stephanie.ferguson@kckps.org
Dale Carroll Paraeducator- Room G   Dale.carroll@kckps.org
Brittany Ross Early Childhood Teacher- Room H   Brittany.ross@kckps.org
Winter Warren Teacher Associate- Room H   Winter.warren@kckps.org
Terresa McKinney Early Childhood Teacher- Room I   Terresa.mckinney@kckps.org
Tanya Tiszka Teacher Associate- Room I   Tanya.tiszka@kckps.org
Heather Thompson Early Childhood Teacher- Room J   Heather.thompson@kckps.org
Quaumeeka Saunders Teacher Associate- Room J   Quaumeeka.saunders@kckps.org
Cindi Lawson Early Childhood Special Educator- Room K   Cindi.lawson@kckps.org
Ashlea Fales Early Childhood Teacher- Room K   Ashlea.fales@kckps.org
Jamie Begaye Early Childhood Teacher- Room J   Jamie.begaye@kckps.org
Pam Simpson Teacher Associate- Room J   Pamelia.simpson@kckps.org
Victoria Johnson Early Childhood Special Educator- Room M   Victoria.johnson@kckps.org
Justine Newman Early Childhood Teacher- Room M   Justine.newman@kckps.org
Vacancy Early Childhood Teacher- Room N    
Vacancy Teacher Associate- Room N    
Carey Pittman Early Childhood Teacher- Room O   Carey.pittman@kckps.org
Susan Reeves Teacher Associate- Room O   Susan.reeves@kckps.org
Melissa Wilson Early Childhood Special Educator- Room P   Melissa.wilson@kckps.org
Angie Bell Early Childhood Teacher- Room P   Angela.bell@kckps.org
Jana Peirce Early Childhood Special Educator- Room Q   Jana.peirce@kckps.org
Becky Phillips Early Childhood Teacher- Room Q   Rebecca.phillips@kckps.org
Karen Ehrich Early Childhood Teacher- Room R   Karen.ehrich@kckps.org
Rita Morrison Teacher Associate- Room R   Rita.morrison@kckps.org
Dorothy Betts Early Childhood Teacher- Room S   Dorothy.betts@kckps.org
Kwamea Smith Teacher Associate- Room S   Kwamea.smith@kckps.org
Keeley McVey Early Childhood Special Educator- Room T   Keeley.mcvey@kckps.org
Vacancy Early Childhood Teacher- Room T    
Melissa Arnold Early Childhood Teacher- Room U   Melissa.arnold@kckps.org
LaShonda Valentine Teacher Associate- Room U   Lashonda.valentine@kckps.org
Vacancy Early Childhood Special Educator- Room V    
Megan Cooper Early Childhood Teacher- Room V   Megan.cooper@kckps.org